In Recognition of...

HAWKS who made A/B Honor Roll or above during the 2016-2017 School Year:


Makayla Biczi - Cheer 

Brodey Bulger - Cheer

Avery Owens - Cheer

​Analise Polito - SR Cheer

Analia Polito - SR Cheer


Michael Biczi - U8

Brent Bulger - U8

​Jace Jacobs - U8

​Clinton McElhannon - U8

Zion Crawford - U10

Caden Cronk - U10

Jeffrey Jacobs - U10 

Efthimios "Chimo" Mallous - U10

Taylor Owens - U10

Kaleb Stengel - U10

Jaiden "Mad Dawg" Sullivan - U10

Kaiden Stengel - U12

Thomas "Freakin" Murphy - U12

Jade Huggins - U14

Cole Parker - U14

Karson Wallace - U14

WE know there are SO MANY MORE! Submit your child's name via email: or text

239-478-4367 to be added.

Student Athlete Spotlight:

Karson Wallace

U14- Hawks

"Karson is exactly what the Hawks stand for. A true Student Athlete. He is great on the field and just as hardworking in the classroom. The Hawks are honored to have such a leader and coach-able young man.

The Hawks are proud." - Coach Shannon

"Karson has been with the Lee County Hawks for 4 years now. He has succeeded in many positions on the offensive and defensive line during his first year. He has grown to become an outstanding center for the past two years under the Coaching of Rob Malpica and currently Shannon Stengel. Karson has played two years in a row on FBU (Football University) All Star Teams and two years on FSG (Future Stars Game) as a center. His hobbies include swimming and of course, Football!!

Karson earns A's and B's and was invited to become a member of the Junior National Honor Society.

"I have had the pleasure of coaching Karson for the last three years he has been a hard worker and a great leader and always willing to learn. He always brightened up my day by having a positive attitude and thanking me at the end of every practice or work out.I look forward to seeing him grow on and off the field and look forward to coaching him for the next few years." - Coach Rob

Past Hawksman Winners!

​2013 - Joe Wilkins, North Ft. Myers High

2014 - JT Shelton, Ida Baker High

2015 -  Nick Perez, North Ft. Myers High

​2016 - Greg Dennard