Lee County Football

& Cheer Organization

PO Box 150142 Cape Coral, FL 33915

leecountyhawks@gmail.com

contact us

LCFA  Board of Directors

President - Shannon Stengel -   ShannonS@lcfa.info

Vice President - Alicia Geerson - AliciaG@lcfa.info

Commissioner - Frank Connelley - fdc128@comcast.net

Athletic Director - Gary Avin - gavin1212@gmail.com 

 Secretary - ​​​Dirk Smith - DirkS@lcfa.info

Treasurer - Denise Jacobs - denisej@lcfa.info

 Cheer Coordinator - Amanda Dyal -​ avd301981@gmail.com

Asst. Athletic Director - Johnny Sullivan -john.sullivan905@comcast.net
Mike Silverman -  mikes@lcfa.info

​Joe Connelley - josephconnelley@gmail.com