Lee County Football

& Cheer Organization

PO Box 150142 Cape Coral, FL 33915

leecountyhawks@gmail.com

contact us

home games

LCFA  Board of Directors

President - Shannon Stengel -   ShannonS@lcfa.info

Vice President - Dirk Smith - DirkS@lcfa.info

Commissioner - Rob Malpica -   RobM@lcfa.info

Athletic Director - Johnny Sullivan - john.sullivan905@comcast.net

 Asst. Athletic Director - Gary Avin - gavin1212@gmail.com

Secretary/Head Team Mom - ​​​Alicia Geerson - aliciag@lcfa.info

Treasurer/League Manager - Denise Jacobs - denisej@lcfa.info

 Frank Connelley - fdc128@comcast.net
Mike Silverman -  mikes@lcfa.info

​Joe Connelley  

practice site

LEE COUNTY HAWKS FOOTBALL & CHEER